Severed Ties - The Amity Affliction Transparent Purple Vinyl

Vinyl LP

The Amity Affliction - Severed Ties (Transparent Purple) (LP)

Severed Ties is the debut studio album by Australian metalcore band the Amity Affliction. It was released on 4 October 2008 through Boomtown Records, which debuted at No. 26 on the ARIA Albums Chart, and No. 6 on the related Australian Artists Albums Chart. The album was the last release to feature guitarist Chris Burt and the first to feature drummer Ryan Burt.

1. I Heart Roberts’
2. B.D.K.I.A.F
3. Snitches Get Stiches
4. Do You Party?
5. Poison Pen Letters
6. Fruity Lexia
1. So You Melted?
2. Jesse Intense
3. The Blair Snitch Project
4. Love Is A Battlefiend
5. Stairway to Hell


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : Sony Music Entertainment
  • : Sony Music Entertainment
  • : 195497715459
  • : audio